Show simple item record

dc.contributor.authorAgha, RAen_US
dc.contributor.authorFowler, AJen_US
dc.contributor.authorSaeta, Aen_US
dc.contributor.authorBarai, Ien_US
dc.contributor.authorRajmohan, Sen_US
dc.contributor.authorOrgill, DPen_US
dc.contributor.authorAfifi, Ren_US
dc.contributor.authorAl-Ahmadi, Ren_US
dc.contributor.authorAlbrecht, Jen_US
dc.contributor.authorAlsawadi, Aen_US
dc.contributor.authorAronson, Jen_US
dc.contributor.authorAther, MHen_US
dc.contributor.authorBashashati, Men_US
dc.contributor.authorBasu, Sen_US
dc.contributor.authorBradley, Pen_US
dc.contributor.authorChalkoo, Men_US
dc.contributor.authorChallacombe, Ben_US
dc.contributor.authorCross, Ten_US
dc.contributor.authorDerbyshire, Len_US
dc.contributor.authorFarooq, Nen_US
dc.contributor.authorHoffman, Jen_US
dc.contributor.authorKadioglu, Hen_US
dc.contributor.authorKasivisvanathan, Ven_US
dc.contributor.authorKirshtein, Ben_US
dc.contributor.authorKlappenbach, Ren_US
dc.contributor.authorLaskin, Den_US
dc.contributor.authorMiguel, Den_US
dc.contributor.authorMilburn, Jen_US
dc.contributor.authorMousavi, SRen_US
dc.contributor.authorMuensterer, Oen_US
dc.contributor.authorNgu, Jen_US
dc.contributor.authorNixon, Ien_US
dc.contributor.authorNoureldin, Aen_US
dc.contributor.authorPerakath, Ben_US
dc.contributor.authorRaison, Nen_US
dc.contributor.authorRaveendran, Ken_US
dc.contributor.authorSullivan, Ten_US
dc.contributor.authorThoma, Aen_US
dc.contributor.authorThorat, Men_US
dc.contributor.authorValmasoni, Men_US
dc.contributor.authorMassarut, Sen_US
dc.contributor.authorD'cruz, Aen_US
dc.contributor.authorBaskaran, Ven_US
dc.contributor.authorGiordano, Sen_US
dc.contributor.authorRoy, Gen_US
dc.contributor.authorHealy, Den_US
dc.contributor.authorMachado-Aranda, Den_US
dc.contributor.authorCarroll, Ben_US
dc.contributor.authorRosin, Den_US
dc.description.abstract© 2016 IJS Publishing Group Ltd The publisher regrets that there was an error in the author list of this paper. The members of the SCARE Group were not tagged as a collaborator group. This has now been corrected. The names of the collaborator group are as follows: Raafat Afifi, Cairo University Raha Al-Ahmadi, King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Centre Joerg Albrecht, John H. Stroger Jr. Hospital of Cook County Abdulrahman Alsawadi, Colchester Hospital University NHS Foundation Trust Jeffrey Aronson, Radcliffe Infirmary, Oxford M. Hammad Ather, Aga Khan University Mohammad Bashashati, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Somprakas Basu, Banarus Hindu University Patrick Bradley, Nottingham University Hospitals Mushtaq Chalkoo, Hyderpora Ben Challacombe, Guy's and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust Trent Cross, James Cook University Laura Derbyshire, North West Deanery Naheed Farooq, Central Manchester University Hospital Foundation Trust Jerome Hoffman, University of California Los Angeles Huseyin Kadioglu, Bezmialem Vakif University Veeru Kasivisvanathan, University College London Boris Kirshtein, Soroka University Medical Center Roberto Klappenbach, Simplemente Evita Hospital Daniel Laskin, Virginia Commonwealth University Diana Miguel, University Hospital Jena James Milburn, Queens Medical Centre Seyed Reza Mousavi, Shohada Medical Center Tajrish Oliver Muensterer, University Medicine Mainz James Ngu, Changi General Hospital Iain Nixon, East Kent University Hospitals Ashraf Noureldin, Cumberland Royal Infirmary Benjamin Perakath, Dr. Gray's Hospital Nicholas Raison, King's College London Kandiah Raveendran, Fatimah Hospital Timothy Sullivan, Minneapolis Heart Institute Achilleas Thoma, McMaster University Mangesh Thorat, Wolfson Institue of Preventative Medicine, Queen Mary University of London Michele Valmasoni, Università di Padova Samuele Massarut, Centro di Riferimento Oncologico Aviano, Italy Anil D'cruz, Tata Memorial Hospital Baskaran Vasudevan, MIOT Hospitals Salvatore Giordano, Turku University Hospital Gaurav Roy, Medanta-The Medicity Donagh Healy, University Hospital Waterford David Machado-Aranda, University of Michigan Bryan Carroll, Eastern Virginia Medical School David Rosin, University of West IndiesThe publisher would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused.en_US
dc.format.extent396 - 396en_US
dc.relation.ispartofInternational Journal of Surgeryen_US
dc.rightsCC BY-NC-ND 4.0
dc.title“The SCARE guidelines: Consensus-based surgical case report guidelines” [Int. J. Surg. 34 (2016) 180–186]((2016) 34 (180–186)(S174391911630303X)(10.1016/j.ijsu.2016.08.014))en_US
pubs.notesNot knownen_US

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record